Hello Kitty Cake

I’ve been collecting Hello Kitty stuffs since I was born. I mean, when I was a younger. Actually, I didn’t bought this. My mom did. My mom and my brother went out to renew their passport a week ago. Then went to ATC right after. I’m just laying in my bed using my bro’s laptop and didn’t expect that they’ll go shopping. Also, I didn’t know that they will buy me a new rubber shoes, ’cause I only have a few rubber shoes so far.

Anyway, this piece of cake tastes great. It’s so delicious, and I want more.

Leave a Reply

